Calendar of Events

Thanksgiving Holidays

Date: All day Mon, Nov 19, 2018 Recurs Daily, Nov 19-23, 2018
Category: Seagull Academy

Thanksgiving Holiday

Date: All day Thu, Nov 22, 2018 Recurs Daily, Nov 22-23, 2018
Category: Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Date: All day Mon, Dec 24, 2018 Recurs Daily, Dec 24-25, 2018
Category: Holiday
Summary: Holiday more…

Winter Break

Date: All day Mon, Dec 24, 2018 Recurs Daily, Dec 24-28, 2018
Category: Seagull Academy

Winter Break

Date: All day Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Recurs Daily, Dec 31, 2018 to Jan 4, 2019
Category: Seagull Academy

Duty/PDD

Date: All day Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Category: Teacher Work Day Professional Development Day (DUTY/PDD)

M.L. King's Birthday

Date: All day Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Category: Seagull Academy

Duty/PDD

Date: All day Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Category: Teacher Work Day Professional Development Day (DUTY/PDD)

Spaghetti Supper

Date: Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Category: Seagull Academy - Events

Spring Break

Date: All day Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Recurs Daily, Mar 18-22, 2019
Category: Seagull Academy

Duty/PDD

Date: All day Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Category: Teacher Work Day Professional Development Day (DUTY/PDD)

Spring Holiday

Date: All day Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Category: Seagull Academy

SAIL Prom

Date: Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Category: Seagull Academy - Events

SAIL Graduation

Date: Fri, May 24, 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Category: Seagull Academy - Events

Memorial Day

Date: All day Mon, May 27, 2019
Category: Seagull Academy

Last Day of School

Date: All day Fri, May 31, 2019
Category: Seagull Academy